All Personal

Personal

Skolledning och administration

Hasse Petersson  (rektor)
hans-erik.petersson@vgregion.se  0730-47 34 72

Johan Wijk  (biträdande rektor)
lars.wijk@vgregion.se  0700-82 39 67

Anette Hansson  (administration/expedition)                         
anette.hansson@vgregion.se  0700-20 68 81

Kristina Gustafsson  (administration)
kristina.i.gustafsson@vgregion.se  0700-20 68 79 

Monica Ögren  (husmor/studievägledare)
monica.ogren@vgregion.se  0703-72 21 78 

Kök

0525-19922, 0702-75 23 06

Maria Oskarsson
maria.h.oskarsson@vgregion.se 

Maud Karlsson
maud.karlsson@vgregion.se 

Ulla Helgen
ulla.helgen@vgregion.se 

Städ och vaktmästeri

Kenneth Hellman
kenneth.hellman@vgregion.se 0705-33 03 95


Mikael Olsson
mikael.olsson@vgregion.se  0700-82 22 67

Ann-Sofie Mjörnell                     
ann-sofie.e.mjornell@vgregion.se  0700-20 68 84

Jamil Shaho
jamil.aziz@vgregion.se 

Gunilla Palm
gunilla.palm@vgregion.se 0761 - 35 28 62

Lärare

Annica Johansson Blixt                                         
annica.johansson.blixt@vgregion.se  0702-570439                             

Catharina Perlmann 
catharina.perlmann@vgregion.se  0700-20 68 82                    

Erik Weststrand                           
erik.weststrand@vgregion.se  0700-20 68 78                             

Gunnel Turpeinen                     
gunnel.turpeinen@vgregion.se  0702-446709                  

Håkan Larsson                                                        
nils.larsson@vgregion.se  0700-206887                                                    

Ingrid Ellmin                                                                 
ingrid.ellmin@vgregion.se  0700-20 68 86

Karin Eriksson
karin.i.eriksson@vgregion.se  0700-206880                           

Lars Ulmestrand
lars.ulmestrand@vgregion.se  0700-82 43 65

Maiko Tanaka
maiko.tanaka@vgregion.se  0722-116286

Marcus Holgersson
marcus.holgersson@vgregion.se  0702-66 70 80  Tjänstledig         

Maria Rudolfsson
maria.rudolfsson@vgregion.se  0722-50 12 24

Maria Sjöström
maria.p.sjostrom@vgregion.se  0700-20 68 83

Johan Ström
johan.strom@vgregion.se  0700-852938

Marina Johansson
marina.g.johansson@vgregion.se  0708-93 54 25

Mya Johnnyson
mya.johnnyson@vgregion.se  0762-41 76 62

Patrik Engström
patrik.engstrom@vgregion.se  0700-82 26 10